Yes. Click the Share icon under the video on any lesson to send it to a friend or post it.

Your friend can watch it if it’s one of our free lessons. For Premium lessons, they’ll see a preview and can sign up to watch the whole thing.
Yes. Click the Share icon under the video on any lesson to send it to a friend or post it.

Your friend can watch it if it’s one of our free lessons. For Premium lessons, they’ll see a preview and can sign up to watch the whole thing.